CONTACT US

Jason Schreurs

Jason Schreurs

Publisher/Editor
publisher@prpeak.com
604.485.5313 ext 23
Kelly Keil

Kelly Keil

Associate Publisher
kelly@prpeak.com
604.485.5313 ext 27
Alicia Newman

Alicia Newman

Creative Services Director
alicia@prpeak.com
604.485.5313 ext 27
Chris Bolster

Chris Bolster

Reporter
reporter@prpeak.com
604.485.5313 ext 30
Shane Carlson

Shane Carlson

Editorial Assistant
copyeditor@prpeak.com
604.485.5313 ext 29
Dot Campbell

Dot Campbell

Sales Consultant
dot@prpeak.com
604.485.5313 ext 28
Cindy Bavin

Cindy Bavin

Sales Consultant
cindy@prpeak.com
604.485.5313 ext 36
Michele Stewart

Michele Stewart

Circulation Director
circ@prpeak.com
604.485.5313 ext 35

Mailing Address:

Powell River Peak
4400 Marine Avenue
Powell River, BC
V8A 2K1