Contact Powell River Peak

Kelly Keil

Kelly Keil

Publisher

Publisher@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Shane Carlson

Shane Carlson

Editor

editor@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Alicia Newman

Alicia Newman

Creative Services Director

alicia@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

David Brindle

David Brindle

Reporter

reporter@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Sara Donnelly.jpg

Sara Donnelly

Reporter

community@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Cindy Bavin

Cindy Bavin

Advertising Sales

cindy@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Cindy Bavin

Laura Sayer

Advertising Sales

laura@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Mailing Address:

Powell River Peak
Unit-F 4493 Marine Avenue
Powell River, BC
V8A 2K3