Skip to content

Contact Us

kellykeilsm2 Kelly Keil
Publisher
publisher@prpeak.com

Editorial Team

carlsonshanesm2 Shane Carlson
Editor
editor@prpeak.com
paulgalinskism2 Paul Galinski
News Reporter
reporter@prpeak.com
tanya-hill_peaksm2 Tanya Hill
Community Reporter
thill@prpeak.com
newmanaliciasm2 Alicia Newman
Creative Director
production@prpeak.com

Advertising/Sales

thumbnail_sandy-adamssm2 Sandy Adams
Advertising/Marketing Consultant
sadams@prpeak.com
kinahannatkitasm2 Natkita Kinahan
Advertising/Marketing Assistant
nkinahan@prpeak.com

Subscriptions, Circulation & Administration

thumbnail_earl-almeidasm2 Earl Almeida
Circulation Director
circ@prpeak.com
avatarfemale Geri Anderson
Administrator
admin@prpeak.com

Classifieds

dawnjames Dawn James
Classifieds
604-362-0586
classifieds@prpeak.com

 

 

Fill out my online form.